Hello There, Guest!

25-03-2012, 07:08 AM | Post: #401
-RQ-dominator 
bfh used to work but now when i click play now the pfh updater comes up really big and i can o nly c the top quarter of the program, and the screan goes greay blue red but it pixalized.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
25-03-2012, 11:02 AM | Post: #402
Fire_Esk 
Hey, yesterday when I was playing, was battlefield heroes uninstalled and had to download it again, but when eglaster it down, accepting that stuff as it comes An error occurred: Failed to write registry value: Installation Dir ..
So, what do I do?
:dodgy:
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
28-03-2012, 10:59 AM | Post: #403
Ally29 
* For the error, "Failed to write registry value: Installation Dir"

If you are running Vista or 7, you need to install the game with a browser that has administrative privileges.
- Log out and close all web browser windows.
- Open a new one by right clicking on your browsers icon, and choosing Run As-> Administrator.

This is how to Run your browser as Administrator:
If you use windows vista/seven please close your browser and next right click on your browser icon and choose > RUN AS ADMINISTRATOR...

[Image: WindowsLiveWriter-InstallingSitefinityfr....sflb.ashx]


~Gonzo

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
31-03-2012, 10:19 PM | Post: #404
GhostOfthe11th 
i do not know what i have.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-04-2012, 02:34 AM | Post: #405
RaBidDoG 
(31-03-2012 10:19 PM)GhostOfthe11th Wrote:  i do not know what i have.

first page explains all.

VitalBullet Wrote:RabidDog speaks wise words.
Graphics that dont work..How to upload your dxdiag....My computer
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-04-2012, 03:57 PM | Post: #406
Awestly98 
For which game are those graphics cards? bf3?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-04-2012, 03:58 PM | Post: #407
RaBidDoG 
(03-04-2012 03:57 PM)Awestly98 Wrote:  For which game are those graphics cards? bf3?
what?
this is BFH tech thread,why would those cards have anything to do with BF3?

VitalBullet Wrote:RabidDog speaks wise words.
Graphics that dont work..How to upload your dxdiag....My computer
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
24-04-2012, 02:37 PM | Post: #408
dertien1 
ive grapic card geforce 6800 LE, thats not on that list but when i run the game i can only see the sky of the game i play.
help!!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
29-04-2012, 09:26 AM | Post: #409
stanley111 
can i get a oter grapichs card
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
29-04-2012, 12:39 PM | Post: #410
RaBidDoG 
(29-04-2012 09:26 AM)stanley111 Wrote:  can i get a oter grapichs card

yes u can,if u can find 1...

VitalBullet Wrote:RabidDog speaks wise words.
Graphics that dont work..How to upload your dxdiag....My computer
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
30-04-2012, 11:17 PM | Post: #411
Souljaboy303 
I've got Nvidia geeforce 560

[Image: 6sq5qp.png]

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-05-2012, 12:15 AM | Post: #412
RaBidDoG 
(30-04-2012 11:17 PM)Souljaboy303 Wrote:  I've got Nvidia geeforce 560
sorry u paid tooooooooooo much for that POS

VitalBullet Wrote:RabidDog speaks wise words.
Graphics that dont work..How to upload your dxdiag....My computer
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
14-06-2012, 08:13 PM | Post: #413
CapnGudLooks 
I have the GeForce 6150 LE and I'm experiencing the same technical difficulties. Any tips on how to fix it and where I can go to access it?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
15-06-2012, 03:27 PM | Post: #414
1DreamOnly1 
um intel 82865G and you mentioned it in wont work is it neveer ever gunna work Sad ?

and is it possible for me to play BFH ?
(This post was last modified: 15-06-2012 03:29 PM by 1DreamOnly1.)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
15-06-2012, 11:32 PM | Post: #415
RaBidDoG 
(15-06-2012 03:27 PM)1DreamOnly1 Wrote:  um intel 82865G and you mentioned it in wont work is it neveer ever gunna work Sad ?

and is it possible for me to play BFH ?
no its never going to work..
if you want to play,get a newer computer,or buy a graphics card.

VitalBullet Wrote:RabidDog speaks wise words.
Graphics that dont work..How to upload your dxdiag....My computer
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
18-06-2012, 04:20 AM | Post: #416
totalbuscuit 
hey guys, here is the file you said for me to attach, why won't the game run for me?

Attached File(s)
.txt  DxDiag.txt (Size: 56 KB / Downloads: 3)

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
18-06-2012, 01:32 PM | Post: #417
RaBidDoG 
(18-06-2012 04:20 AM)totalbuscuit Wrote:  hey guys, here is the file you said for me to attach, why won't the game run for me?

posting a dxdiag and not saying whats going on dont help.
other than the fact u are on some ancient laptop.

VitalBullet Wrote:RabidDog speaks wise words.
Graphics that dont work..How to upload your dxdiag....My computer (This post was last modified: 18-06-2012 01:33 PM by RaBidDoG.)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
20-06-2012, 11:44 PM | Post: #418
hotkull 
i have a 1024 graphic would that work ive been getting white and grey screen someone please help me
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
21-06-2012, 02:43 AM | Post: #419
RaBidDoG 
(20-06-2012 11:44 PM)hotkull Wrote:  i have a 1024 graphic would that work ive been getting white and grey screen someone please help me

a 1024 card,this means nothing........

upload dxdiag like it say in first post,and my sig.

VitalBullet Wrote:RabidDog speaks wise words.
Graphics that dont work..How to upload your dxdiag....My computer
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
21-06-2012, 02:12 PM | Post: #420
69hjg 
help me i have a problem and i don't know what i must do.I go to download the game it download i do click at accept and the icon write eror with the registry what i must do?: Huh:: Huh:: Huh: : (: (: (
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply




Forum Jump:



X
Add this person to your friends list
Remove this person from your friends list
/en/ajax/checkFriendStatus
/en/ajax/friend