Important Notice

Google Chrome has stopped supporting NPAPI which is the technology the game launcher plugin relies on to start the game.

If you want to be able to launch the game while using this browser you can re-enable NPAPI support with the following steps:

  1. Go to the following URL: chrome://flags/#enable-npapi
  2. Choose 'Enable' under the 'Enable NPAPI' heading.
  3. Restart Chrome.
  4. You should now be able to start the game.
You can read more about this here.
      

Important Notice

Battlefield Heroes will shut down on Tuesday, July 14th, 2015 and you will not be able to play the game after this date. By clicking “continue” you accept the terms of service and have read our shutdown announcement that you will find here.

      
Hello There, Guest!

28-09-2009, 09:45 PM | Post: #81
RaBidDoG 
(27-09-2009 11:23 PM)ReawersCZ Wrote:  I have DELL Latitude D600. Radeon 9000 is integrated... SadSad

yes I know this.

VitalBullet Wrote:RabidDog speaks wise words.
Graphics that dont work..How to upload your dxdiag....My computer
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-10-2009, 02:45 AM | Post: #82
oliver101 
my cats name is mittens

[Image: 3]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-10-2009, 02:42 AM | Post: #83
aussiehero 
thnx rabiddog

just got 2 get a new graphics card now

Big Grin
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-10-2009, 02:44 AM | Post: #84
RaBidDoG 
(06-10-2009 02:42 AM)aussiehero Wrote:  thnx rabiddog

just got 2 get a new graphics card now

Big Grin

well hope they work well 4 ya....

VitalBullet Wrote:RabidDog speaks wise words.
Graphics that dont work..How to upload your dxdiag....My computer
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-10-2009, 08:13 PM | Post: #85
UzBeDead 
mine is on the list, what graphics card should i get?

Plz Help
=)
(This post was last modified: 12-10-2009 08:14 PM by UzBeDead.)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-10-2009, 09:27 PM | Post: #86
Ejmp 
(12-08-2009 11:04 PM)Entusi Wrote:  Angry
U f@ bstrds. U had me waiting fer so long and now dis???
the reason to run simpler graphics is to encrease availability
an then u put my graphic card on the not supported list!!

dont try to pwn ur consumers - its bleeding childish

You know, people might actually listen to you if you talk like an adult and spell like a human being.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
17-10-2009, 03:54 AM | Post: #87
Link120 
I have the tnt 2 one and my computer is Dell Deminsion 4100 and i know there are cards that wont work with it can u please tell me a list of cards that are cheap and are compatable wit my sucky computer.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
19-10-2009, 04:30 PM | Post: #88
Elit-soldaten 
sned me the link to download game plz
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
22-10-2009, 06:52 PM | Post: #89
[MR]Hansol 
i have VIA/S3G UniChrome Pro IGP i can't start and how i can update??
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
22-10-2009, 09:49 PM | Post: #90
coranado 
why can't they just put mostly all graphic cards for this

[Image: 1]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
22-10-2009, 09:55 PM | Post: #91
B1aze1995 
I have ATI Radeon HD 3450, and I have .Net Frameworks 3.5, but I still get a black screen.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
24-10-2009, 04:43 PM | Post: #92
RaBidDoG 
(22-10-2009 09:55 PM)B1aze1995 Wrote:  I have ATI Radeon HD 3450, and I have .Net Frameworks 3.5, but I still get a black screen.

read your other thread.

VitalBullet Wrote:RabidDog speaks wise words.
Graphics that dont work..How to upload your dxdiag....My computer
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-11-2009, 01:58 AM | Post: #93
kumon 
Can anyone do fix this? I have no idea what they're talking about...

Attached File(s)
.txt  DxDiag.txt (Size: 38.13 KB / Downloads: 29)

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-11-2009, 04:08 AM | Post: #94
-Vp- 
nicely done!

I'm in school and working hard in the real world Smile
[Image: yj9ujrf]

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-11-2009, 04:21 AM | Post: #95
ub2old 
Quote:---------------
Display Devices
---------------
Card name: Intel® 82865G Graphics Controller

I'm very sorry, but your [Image: graphicscard.png]
[Image: buttonLeft.png]
Graphics Card does not support [Image: pixelshader.png]




As stated in our [Image: hardwarespecs.png]


As [Image: pixelshader.png]
Cannot Be Upgraded With a Software Update, you Can only Buy a New [Image: graphicscard.png]

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-11-2009, 05:17 PM | Post: #96
lolzsers 
i've got a GEForce FX 5200 graphix card and it's not on the list and i can't play the game Huh
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-11-2009, 06:01 PM | Post: #97
ub2old 
(04-11-2009 05:17 PM)lolzsers Wrote:  i've got a GEForce FX 5200 graphix card and it's not on the list and i can't play the game Huh

update windows, drivers and .net frameworks.

If it still doesn't work post your dxdiag and hijackthis according to this guide: Helps us to help you

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
21-11-2009, 03:50 AM | Post: #98
butchthedoggie 
I have DirectX. Im guessing that won't cut it?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
21-11-2009, 01:27 PM | Post: #99
ub2old 
what card do you have? If you don't know, attach your dxdiag (guide: http://www.battlefieldheroes.com/forum/s...tid=68843)

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
24-11-2009, 09:02 PM | Post: #100
SamuraiShotty 
i dont get this at all i dont know what a graphic card is. i dont know what to do
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply




Forum Jump:



X
Add this person to your friends list
Remove this person from your friends list
/en/ajax/checkFriendStatus
/en/ajax/friend