Hello There, Guest!

02-07-2009, 09:23 PM | Post: #1
Oh my god! 
This worked for me.
Step 1: Start Battlefield Heroes
Step 2: After you've chosen your hero. Task Manager -> Processes
Step 3: Look for EA Battlefield Heroes Updater
Step 4: End process
Step 5: Happy playing.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-07-2009, 04:51 PM | Post: #2
SirLosealot 
Worked for me too.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-07-2009, 05:01 PM | Post: #3
huun 
Didn't work for me.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-07-2009, 05:16 PM | Post: #4
JoeThaHoe 
Didnt work for me

I am a NOOB?Heart
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-07-2009, 06:45 PM | Post: #5
Noob-Skywalker 
nope...
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-07-2009, 07:16 PM | Post: #6
KennethBakken 
didnt work for me...
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-07-2009, 07:35 PM | Post: #7
NikSs 
nope =(
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-07-2009, 07:38 PM | Post: #8
Mayster 
didnt work this sameone have better idea
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-07-2009, 08:23 PM | Post: #9
SergantMacgregor 
dude :O where is the updater?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-07-2009, 04:16 PM | Post: #10
Shotgun_Diplomat 
Don't work.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-07-2009, 04:17 PM | Post: #11
Cyruss 
Don't work.

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-07-2009, 04:22 PM | Post: #12
sarp0791 
Hey, I can not find the Task Manager!" Where is it?

APOLLOIX
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-07-2009, 04:30 PM | Post: #13
3vilSantaSLO 
press CTRL + ALT + DEL at the same time...the task manager will pop up!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-07-2009, 05:10 PM | Post: #14
KilleX 
It's working for me . The process is called BFHUpdater.exe
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-07-2009, 05:14 PM | Post: #15
killuin123 
didnt work for me...
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-07-2009, 01:36 PM | Post: #16
zaroth 
worked for me:-)



(02-07-2009 09:23 PM)Oh my god! Wrote:  This worked for me.
Step 1: Start Battlefield Heroes
Step 2: After you've chosen your hero. Task Manager -> Processes
Step 3: Look for EA Battlefield Heroes Updater
Step 4: End process
Step 5: Happy playing.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-07-2009, 01:39 PM | Post: #17
DRB0B 
Didnt work for me
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-07-2009, 01:48 PM | Post: #18
maurins 
Seems like mostly this doesn`t work. Tried it but didn`t work for me.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-07-2009, 02:02 PM | Post: #19
maxilo 
lol what a crock this game is becoming Sad

every other day something happens to balk it up again Smile

o well nvm
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-07-2009, 02:09 PM | Post: #20
HarD+CoRe 
it doesnt work....
you where just lucky...

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply




Forum Jump:



X
Add this person to your friends list
Remove this person from your friends list
/en/ajax/checkFriendStatus
/en/ajax/friend