Hello There, Guest!

25-08-2012, 08:00 AM | Post: #1
LucV1998 
hello dear players of BFH,

i can't click on the install button so i can't install the newest plugin for the game... what should i do? i'm a little disapointed.

Luc
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
25-08-2012, 01:40 PM | Post: #2
ironsiolder123 
What browser are you using? Is it 64 or 32bit? Could you provide a screenshot of the issue.

I'm a Community Moderator, not an official EA representative.


Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
25-08-2012, 06:22 PM | Post: #3
DarckBacon26 
hey i got the same problem cant install the plug in im using chrome windows 7 i click on it bt nothing happens
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
25-08-2012, 06:28 PM | Post: #4
DarckBacon26 
Hey sorry i ave the same problem cant install the plug in i using chrome and windows 7 i click on install pulg in but nothing happens, i do not know alot of computers so anyone help ?

Attached File(s)
.png  problem.png (Size: 17.35 KB / Downloads: 884)

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
25-08-2012, 06:45 PM | Post: #5
ironsiolder123 
(25-08-2012 06:28 PM)DarckBacon26 Wrote:  Hey sorry i ave the same problem cant install the plug in i using chrome and windows 7 i click on install pulg in but nothing happens, i do not know alot of computers so anyone help ?

Try getting the plugin from here-> https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detai...kfjhbieknh

I'm a Community Moderator, not an official EA representative.


(This post was last modified: 30-09-2012 09:35 PM by ironsiolder123.)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
25-08-2012, 11:40 PM | Post: #6
SOLDIEROWNER1 
same shits happening to me im pressing play now the thing shows and then disappears.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
27-08-2012, 03:09 AM | Post: #7
Mebes 
Does the launcher appear then check installation?

Please post your dxdiag.txt log.
Instructions--> http://www.battlefieldheroes.com/forum/s...?tid=68843

Good Luck
S

[Image: attachment.php?attachhash=ea91760f3cb5d5...4b61bdfbd9]

I was a community moderator, not an official EA representative

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
14-09-2012, 03:28 PM | Post: #8
airiq42 

.txt  DxDiag.txt (Size: 31.08 KB / Downloads: 413)
.txt  DxDiag.txt (Size: 31.08 KB / Downloads: 413)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
30-09-2012, 01:45 PM | Post: #9
joshuatabing 
how to install a plugin
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
30-10-2012, 03:30 PM | Post: #10
gihosea 
me too cant down load AngryAngryExclamationDodgy
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-11-2012, 12:51 PM | Post: #11
mooosesticky 
cant download plug-in damn it
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-11-2012, 05:07 PM | Post: #12
ironsiolder123 
(08-11-2012 12:51 PM)mooosesticky Wrote:  cant download plug-in damn it

What browser are you using?

I'm a Community Moderator, not an official EA representative.


Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
18-11-2012, 10:17 AM | Post: #13
EA_Madness 
I am using Win 7 Google Chrome, I used to play BFH.. Now, because of a weird thingy where I have to install the plug in EVERY SINGLE TIME, The button is not clickable. I right click and it only says " Copy Image" and so on.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
19-11-2012, 11:57 AM | Post: #14
RaveenBouy 
Try remove the plugin and redownload it again

[Image: seqdy1.jpg]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
19-11-2012, 12:02 PM | Post: #15
RaveenBouy 
ok got it follow these steps : http://prntscr.com/k2tu8 and remove it and re-install it it is working and it worked for me now =)

[Image: seqdy1.jpg]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
19-11-2012, 12:03 PM | Post: #16
Ranboss2 
(25-08-2012 06:22 PM)DarckBacon26 Wrote:  hey i got the same problem cant install the plug in im using chrome windows 7 i click on it bt nothing happens

me too i have same probleme with google chrome windows 7
how i can do?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
19-11-2012, 12:19 PM | Post: #17
Thc3D 
(19-11-2012 12:02 PM)RaveenBouy Wrote:  ok got it follow these steps : http://prntscr.com/k2tu8 and remove it and re-install it it is working and it worked for me now =)

Many thankz M8 Cool (if i was attracted to men i would kiss you, but sorry i'm not)Angel

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
19-11-2012, 12:41 PM | Post: #18
limdemao 
i cant install the plugin when i click it nothing happensHuh
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
19-11-2012, 12:43 PM | Post: #19
limdemao 
it helpShy
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
20-11-2012, 04:12 PM | Post: #20
4Real-Snipes 
Cant download plugin Sad?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply




Forum Jump:



X
Add this person to your friends list
Remove this person from your friends list
/en/ajax/checkFriendStatus
/en/ajax/friend