Hello There, Guest!

25-06-2012, 09:44 AM | Post: #1
DubbellD 
How do i use the Treasure Key??

[Image: 9]
Find all posts by this user
25-06-2012, 10:00 AM | Post: #2
Papajax 
Under the *My stuff* tab there should be a *Treasure Chest* sub menu ....select it to get to the treasure chest that you earned while shooting the enemy. Just click on a treasure chest to open with the key. Random chance to get chests... Not guaranteed to get one but a chance you can when you shoot an enemy. You get 2 free keys but after that you have to purchase more to open any other chests that you have. 999 funds each.
(This post was last modified: 25-06-2012 10:01 AM by Papajax.)
Find all posts by this user
25-06-2012, 10:02 AM | Post: #3
DubbellD 
(25-06-2012 10:00 AM)Papajax Wrote:  Under the *My stuff* tab there should be a *Treasure Chest* sub menu ....select it to get to the treasure chest that you earned while shooting the enemy. Just click on a treasure chest to open with the key. Random chance to get chests... Not guaranteed to get one but a chance you can when you shoot an enemy. You get 2 free keys but after that you have to purchase more to open any other chests that you have. 999 funds each.
do i need 40000 points from enemy for it D:

[Image: 9]
Find all posts by this user
25-06-2012, 10:08 AM | Post: #4
Papajax 
(25-06-2012 10:02 AM)DubbellD Wrote:  do i need 40000 points from enemy for it D:
For treasure chests? No its totally random. I got 3 in under a min.
Find all posts by this user
25-06-2012, 10:59 AM | Post: #5
selamgencler 
i got a chest but there is no sub menu such as Treasure Chest

[Image: 4]
Find all posts by this user
25-06-2012, 10:59 AM | Post: #6
LightItUp! 
I got 2 from 2 shots in a row. then none at all for like 30 mins :b

Im still kinda confused... the lil window with the typical bfh loading symbol (the running man) is just not going away... for the last 5 minutes it says: the trasure chest contained: "running man symbol still running around"
did i do something wrong? oô

[Image: f9uv8.jpg][/align] (This post was last modified: 25-06-2012 11:00 AM by LightItUp!.)
Find all posts by this user
25-06-2012, 11:29 AM | Post: #7
major231 
im not have any submenu or anything im too not have under my stuff any click
Find all posts by this user
25-06-2012, 12:04 PM | Post: #8
sahar1000 
I got PKM last forever in there!

[Image: 1]
Find all posts by this user
25-06-2012, 12:09 PM | Post: #9
sahar1000 
(25-06-2012 11:29 AM)major231 Wrote:  im not have any submenu or anything im too not have under my stuff any click

It is in website.

[Image: 1]
Find all posts by this user
25-06-2012, 12:16 PM | Post: #10
agelos6899 
when i click on chest it doesnt open...what to do?
Find all posts by this user
25-06-2012, 12:38 PM | Post: #11
Papajax 
(25-06-2012 12:16 PM)agelos6899 Wrote:  when i click on chest it doesnt open...what to do?
If you have not used your 2 free keys then I don't know what the problem is.
If you used up your free keys you need to buy more to open any chests you have left.

In this pic I would need 2 keys to open these last 2 chests that I have.
[Image: vrvvjs.jpg]
Find all posts by this user
25-06-2012, 12:39 PM | Post: #12
agelos6899 
(25-06-2012 12:38 PM)Papajax Wrote:  
(25-06-2012 12:16 PM)agelos6899 Wrote:  when i click on chest it doesnt open...what to do?
If you have not used your 2 free keys then I don't know what the problem is.
If you used up your free keys you need to buy more to open any chests you have left.

In this pic I would need 2 keys to open these last 2 chests that I have.
[Image: vrvvjs.jpg]

I dont have used the keys but my problem is that the keys under the chest dont show up:/
Find all posts by this user
25-06-2012, 12:47 PM | Post: #13
agelos6899 
(25-06-2012 12:38 PM)Papajax Wrote:  
(25-06-2012 12:16 PM)agelos6899 Wrote:  when i click on chest it doesnt open...what to do?
If you have not used your 2 free keys then I don't know what the problem is.
If you used up your free keys you need to buy more to open any chests you have left.

In this pic I would need 2 keys to open these last 2 chests that I have.
[Image: vrvvjs.jpg]

this is what i mean :[IMG=http://img825.imageshack.us/img825/2097/bfhhb.png][/IMG][/img]
Find all posts by this user
25-06-2012, 01:06 PM | Post: #14
TheEnergizer 
My Man still running for a few minutes xc that will not end Sad helb me please Confused
Find all posts by this user
25-06-2012, 01:18 PM | Post: #15
FlightS 
same here, i wasted 2 keys like this, didnt get a single reward
Find all posts by this user
25-06-2012, 01:41 PM | Post: #16
harishamir 
(25-06-2012 01:18 PM)FlightS Wrote:  same here, i wasted 2 keys like this, didnt get a single reward

Yeah me too!!!!!Angry

[Image: 9]
Find all posts by this user
25-06-2012, 01:49 PM | Post: #17
01havha 
It happened to me too, but I think the reason is because it's a pop-up window, just like the claw.
Sometimes I lose it there too Sad
Find all posts by this user
25-06-2012, 06:26 PM | Post: #18
toughtrain 
i used it i got AK74 last forever and it wont let me use it Sad

[Image: 1]
Find all posts by this user
25-06-2012, 06:39 PM | Post: #19
royalMatthias98 
there is no treasurechestsubmenu-My stuff

[Image: 1]
Find all posts by this user
25-06-2012, 07:28 PM | Post: #20
4thRIDER 
(25-06-2012 01:06 PM)TheEnergizer Wrote:  My Man still running for a few minutes xc that will not end Sad helb me please Confused

same here. This game is bigger s..t every update.
Find all posts by this user




Forum Jump:



X
Add this person to your friends list
Remove this person from your friends list
/en/ajax/checkFriendStatus
/en/ajax/friend