Important Notice

Google Chrome has stopped supporting NPAPI which is the technology the game launcher plugin relies on to start the game.

If you want to be able to launch the game while using this browser you can re-enable NPAPI support with the following steps:

  1. Go to the following URL: chrome://flags/#enable-npapi
  2. Choose 'Enable' under the 'Enable NPAPI' heading.
  3. Restart Chrome.
  4. You should now be able to start the game.
You can read more about this here.
      

Important Notice

Battlefield Heroes will shut down on Tuesday, July 14th, 2015 and you will not be able to play the game after this date. By clicking “continue” you accept the terms of service and have read our shutdown announcement that you will find here.

      
Hello There, Guest!

30-05-2012, 01:28 PM | Post: #1
S6OMI 
Now I got black bars away from my video:




I used fullscreen. But I don't want to play in fullscreen Sad. How I can change resolution to Youtube video screen? I can't change resolution in bfh settings...

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
30-05-2012, 01:29 PM | Post: #2
Solid Snail 
alt+enter?

BRO DO YOU EVEN HAMMER?

I have a space in my name

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
30-05-2012, 01:40 PM | Post: #3
S6OMI 
(30-05-2012 01:29 PM)Solid Snail Wrote:  alt+enter?

Omg... look what I said:


(30-05-2012 01:28 PM)S6OMI Wrote:  I used fullscreen. But I don't want to play in fullscreen Sad.

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
30-05-2012, 01:59 PM | Post: #4
Solid Snail 
Alt+enter?

BRO DO YOU EVEN HAMMER?

I have a space in my name

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
30-05-2012, 02:00 PM | Post: #5
Samu. 
If you press alt+enter you can go to full screen or window mode since you are already in full screen you will go to window mode.

[Image: image.php?userid=99&dateline=1429636481]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
30-05-2012, 02:09 PM | Post: #6
Abricola
Alt + Enter .
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
30-05-2012, 03:05 PM | Post: #7
sharpeye9846
what is this i dont even...
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
30-05-2012, 03:06 PM | Post: #8
Solid Snail 
(30-05-2012 03:05 PM)sharpeye9846 Wrote:  what is this i dont even...

alternative entrance

BRO DO YOU EVEN HAMMER?

I have a space in my name

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
30-05-2012, 03:56 PM | Post: #9
S6OMI 
... I don't want to play with fullscreen! How I can change resolution to good for youtube vids?

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
30-05-2012, 04:06 PM | Post: #10
Happyghast 
(30-05-2012 03:56 PM)S6OMI Wrote:  ... I don't want to play with fullscreen! How I can change resolution to good for youtube vids?
If you want good res, you have to play with fullscreen.

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
30-05-2012, 04:19 PM | Post: #11
S6OMI 
Why :O. Is there middle resolution of those?

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
30-05-2012, 04:31 PM | Post: #12
Happyghast 
(30-05-2012 04:19 PM)S6OMI Wrote:  Why :O. Is there middle resolution of those?
Resolution = size of video.
Windowed mode = smaller than fullscreen.

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
30-05-2012, 05:51 PM | Post: #13
Martijn1803 
i will google that for you

answer: http://bit.ly/NeP8qB

[Image: ljexe1u.png]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
30-05-2012, 07:06 PM | Post: #14
S6OMI 
How I can change my game resolution? It doesn't work in settings (nothing happens)

(This post was last modified: 30-05-2012 07:07 PM by S6OMI.)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
30-05-2012, 07:11 PM | Post: #15
Happyghast 
Alt+enter.

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
30-05-2012, 07:43 PM | Post: #16
Dimitrisgr98 
Alr+enter

[Image: l17Pb.png]
What's up beauties ? I am back Big Grin .
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
30-05-2012, 07:44 PM | Post: #17
TheRealRobbe 
Alt + Enter! Big Grin

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
30-05-2012, 07:53 PM | Post: #18
Memphiso 
(30-05-2012 07:43 PM)Dimitrisgr98 Wrote:  Alr+enter
Where can I find the Alr-button?

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
30-05-2012, 09:39 PM | Post: #19
guusman!!! 
Just use fullscreen. Its the best

[Image: a1li02.png]
nostalgic signature lol
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
30-05-2012, 11:00 PM | Post: #20
iDateGoblins 
Oof, some of them heroes are stubborn bastards. Alt + Enter is indeed the solution you seek.

[Image: 1]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply




Forum Jump:



X
Add this person to your friends list
Remove this person from your friends list
/en/ajax/checkFriendStatus
/en/ajax/friend