Hello There, Guest!

13-05-2012, 10:25 AM | Post: #1
KazumaSai 
Hi, does somebody know why i don't have options Training for selecting game?
I wanna test some weapons, widgets but i can't find options of Training mode.
Sry for bad english. ;s
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
13-05-2012, 10:29 AM | Post: #2
Mr.Vio 
It disappeared a few updates ago, I don't know why.

[Image: 2]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
13-05-2012, 10:35 AM | Post: #3
KazumaSai 
Training COME BACK. ;((
EA add Training pleasee. ;s
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
13-05-2012, 10:49 AM | Post: #4
Suicidal641 
I want it back too.

[Image: 2mfixpd.jpg]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
13-05-2012, 10:51 AM | Post: #5
KaakeliMies 
It will come back, Someone said (don't remember who) that due to popular demand it will be put back in the game.

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
13-05-2012, 11:01 AM | Post: #6
parlax 
i think a green dev or green guy said it was going to come back in one of the next updates.

[Image: bfhsigblackname.jpg]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
13-05-2012, 07:11 PM | Post: #7
KazumaSai 
Uff.
Thanks guys. Wink
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply




Forum Jump:



X
Add this person to your friends list
Remove this person from your friends list
/en/ajax/checkFriendStatus
/en/ajax/friend