Hello There, Guest!

05-05-2012, 01:11 PM | Post: #1
xpolechx 
Hello!



Could someone help me becouse when I go in to the game I have an error that says Unable to connect.And I can"t go to game.Angry




If someone nows response for that I woult like he could help me.





Thank you!
Find all posts by this user
05-05-2012, 01:12 PM | Post: #2
darkanddanbrown 
same problem
only 1 friend on 576 is playing...
so it is a big problem i think

[Image: 1]
Find all posts by this user
05-05-2012, 01:15 PM | Post: #3
tosiek91 
I have the same problem.
Find all posts by this user
05-05-2012, 01:16 PM | Post: #4
ironsiolder123 
Everthing should be working now. Say if they still persist.

I'm a Community Moderator, not an official EA representative.


(This post was last modified: 05-05-2012 01:21 PM by ironsiolder123.)
Find all posts by this user
05-05-2012, 01:16 PM | Post: #5
darkanddanbrown 
Close and re-open the browser...

[Image: 1]
Find all posts by this user
05-05-2012, 01:16 PM | Post: #6
I-hv-screwed-u 
Angel Same problem here Angry
Find all posts by this user
05-05-2012, 01:18 PM | Post: #7
Kingjohn11 
It works fine on me now Big Grin
(This post was last modified: 05-05-2012 01:18 PM by Kingjohn11.)
Find all posts by this user
05-05-2012, 03:05 PM | Post: #8
eXtremous 

There seems to be an issue with the backend server at moment, please be patient while the developers are looking into it.
Don't worry though, there is NOTHING wrong with your heroes or account.


Also please remember that they are aware of the issue , there is no need to create another thread about this.

Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user




Forum Jump:



X
Add this person to your friends list
Remove this person from your friends list
/en/ajax/checkFriendStatus
/en/ajax/friend