Hello There, Guest!

28-04-2012, 04:19 PM | Post: #1
stanley111 
when I play now the game is pressure but I see nothing
sorry for bad ducht

bye
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
28-04-2012, 04:44 PM | Post: #2
MLGPROXXX420 
Does it open but then closes and goes away?

Don't let the world change your smile, let your smile change the world.

Lady, running down to the riptide.

Do not go gentle into that good night,
Old age should burn and rave at close of day;
Rage, rage against the dying of the light.

Ex-Community Moderator
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
28-04-2012, 04:50 PM | Post: #3
stanley111 
no i see only white
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
28-04-2012, 04:52 PM | Post: #4
MLGPROXXX420 
Could you give me your full dxdiag-> http://www.battlefieldheroes.com/en/foru...?tid=68843

Follow that guide.

Don't let the world change your smile, let your smile change the world.

Lady, running down to the riptide.

Do not go gentle into that good night,
Old age should burn and rave at close of day;
Rage, rage against the dying of the light.

Ex-Community Moderator
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
28-04-2012, 05:01 PM | Post: #5
stanley111 
thank you man
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
28-04-2012, 05:26 PM | Post: #6
stanley111 
dank you

Attached File(s)
.txt  battlefied heroes.txt (Size: 9.3 KB / Downloads: 7)

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
28-04-2012, 05:31 PM | Post: #7
MLGPROXXX420 
Sorry to say but you have done the wrong one. I require your Dxdiag not your HijackThis.

Don't let the world change your smile, let your smile change the world.

Lady, running down to the riptide.

Do not go gentle into that good night,
Old age should burn and rave at close of day;
Rage, rage against the dying of the light.

Ex-Community Moderator
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
28-04-2012, 05:33 PM | Post: #8
RaBidDoG 
problem#1 windows XP
problem#2 no graphics card??????

VitalBullet Wrote:RabidDog speaks wise words.
Graphics that dont work..How to upload your dxdiag....My computer (This post was last modified: 28-04-2012 05:34 PM by RaBidDoG.)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
28-04-2012, 05:41 PM | Post: #9
stanley111 
that do not I'm glad that you help me

Attached File(s)
.txt  DxDiag.txt (Size: 61.68 KB / Downloads: 6)

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
28-04-2012, 05:42 PM | Post: #10
stanley111 
is that your foto
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
28-04-2012, 05:45 PM | Post: #11
RaBidDoG 
(28-04-2012 05:41 PM)stanley111 Wrote:  that do not I'm glad that you help me

and as I said.
you have no graphics card,you cant play this game,or pretty much any game.

VitalBullet Wrote:RabidDog speaks wise words.
Graphics that dont work..How to upload your dxdiag....My computer
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
28-04-2012, 06:19 PM | Post: #12
stanley111 
can you send me a message wen i can start the games
(This post was last modified: 28-04-2012 06:19 PM by stanley111.)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
28-04-2012, 07:08 PM | Post: #13
Mebes 
There will be no message sent.

RaBidDoG is correct, your PC does not meet minimum specifications.
Not enough memory, and your graphics card does not meet minimum requirements
http://www.battlefieldheroes.com/hardware

S

[Image: attachment.php?attachhash=ea91760f3cb5d5...4b61bdfbd9]

I was a community moderator, not an official EA representative

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
28-04-2012, 07:10 PM | Post: #14
stanley111 
can you help to get that good
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
28-04-2012, 07:13 PM | Post: #15
Mebes 
No.
You need to use a different computer to play.

S

[Image: attachment.php?attachhash=ea91760f3cb5d5...4b61bdfbd9]

I was a community moderator, not an official EA representative

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
28-04-2012, 07:44 PM | Post: #16
stanley111 
or richt
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
28-04-2012, 07:45 PM | Post: #17
stanley111 
thanks
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
29-04-2012, 09:19 AM | Post: #18
stanley111 
can i buy somting to make that good
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
29-04-2012, 09:47 AM | Post: #19
MLGPROXXX420 
If you are using a desktop pc and have a compatible motherboard and psu then you could get a small grapics card. I would advise you to take your computer to a pc sop and ask if they could add in a graphics card. They will check if it is compatible for one and advise you on one to buy. They may say you need to get a new psu which is the power supply since some graphicscards require extra power which your current psu cannot give.

Don't let the world change your smile, let your smile change the world.

Lady, running down to the riptide.

Do not go gentle into that good night,
Old age should burn and rave at close of day;
Rage, rage against the dying of the light.

Ex-Community Moderator
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply




Forum Jump:



X
Add this person to your friends list
Remove this person from your friends list
/en/ajax/checkFriendStatus
/en/ajax/friend