Hello There, Guest!

18-04-2012, 09:49 PM | Post: #1
Howdy27 
i want to know why i keep getting kicked by that stupid punkbuster when im not doing anything wrong, all i do is enter a game and start playing and then boom i get kicked, i wanna know why....if it keeps up im going to stop playing.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
18-04-2012, 09:54 PM | Post: #2
ironsiolder123 
It is most likely not upto date. Have a look here-> http://www.battlefieldheroes.com/en/foru...?tid=34213

Follow the update punkbuster bit. Tell me if it doesn’t fix it.


Yes we can finally use the spoiler tag
[Image: smaller.png]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
18-04-2012, 10:08 PM | Post: #3
DustinXD97 
1 month ago it happens to me too......then the only thing i've done is disinstall BFH and then install it again.Try this.

[Image: BeamHero97_zps8cc0174f.png]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
18-04-2012, 10:27 PM | Post: #4
Howdy27 
i tried what u said man and i didnt work...what next?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
19-04-2012, 04:11 AM | Post: #5
Howdy27 
it says, warning restriction, unknown windows aei or sumthin
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
19-04-2012, 04:48 AM | Post: #6
RAPAZZO 
If you are using windows 8 PB will not work

[Image: XtWkw.png]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
19-04-2012, 05:06 AM | Post: #7
Howdy27 
i use windows 7
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
19-04-2012, 05:09 AM | Post: #8
Howdy27 
the ppl that run this game shouldnt have stuff attached to the game that are goin to cause these kind of issues, its kinda lame
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
19-04-2012, 06:39 AM | Post: #9
Papajax 
Could you post a screenshot of the warning before closing it out? Someone should be able to help you better with a screenshot. Not sure about win7 but there should be a way to take a screenshot when not in game. In winxp I have to push the print screen button,open paint, select edit, and paste. Then I can save the image.

Also try posting in the Technical Support section (http://www.battlefieldheroes.com/en/foru...hp?fid=82) for more help.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
19-04-2012, 08:21 PM | Post: #10
JOERULZGOTTIT 
Your getting kicked because punkbuster is a program, and on certain servers there is a limit for all the classes. thats why ur getting kicked

[Image: 1]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply




Forum Jump:



X
Add this person to your friends list
Remove this person from your friends list
/en/ajax/checkFriendStatus
/en/ajax/friend