Hello There, Guest!

16-03-2012, 09:43 PM | Post: #1
canadien1998201 
hello heroes i need your help. i just can t play in bfh because punkbuster(22)Angry. soo i need you to help me plsUndecidedSad

I i dont know how to do??????????HuhHuh
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
16-03-2012, 09:53 PM | Post: #2
Kiarashnator 
That`s mean that you Hack (cheat) and punkbuster find it out...

[Image: 3]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
16-03-2012, 10:05 PM | Post: #3
register_header 
That DOSNT mean you cheat.Punkbuster is a program who is suppose to detect cheats and kick you,but it fails and kick everibody Dodgy

[Image: b9si.png]

^My suggestion (100+ supporters!)^
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
16-03-2012, 10:06 PM | Post: #4
t0mbking 
you just need to update it

[Image: t0mbkingsig.png]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
16-03-2012, 10:11 PM | Post: #5
canadien1998201 
what updateHuh
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
16-03-2012, 10:13 PM | Post: #6
canadien1998201 
and i nerver hack ??? is just say service commucation failure
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
27-03-2012, 02:59 AM | Post: #7
3ahn 
Ha ha I just got kicked xD and I usually troll ppl that complain about this. I guess I should be nicer in the future.

[Image: MISAForces1.png]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
22-04-2012, 01:21 PM | Post: #8
jack530 
i have this too Sad
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
22-04-2012, 01:25 PM | Post: #9
xX.D3MON.Xx 
GO to Computer/program files(86x)/ EA games
Then you delete the map: Battlefield heroes
Then go to the site and click play now, u then have re-installed bfh
If this doesnt work i don't know neather
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
22-04-2012, 01:27 PM | Post: #10
smfei 
why does punkbuster keep kiking me???????
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
22-04-2012, 01:28 PM | Post: #11
xX.D3MON.Xx 
(16-03-2012 09:53 PM)Kiarashnator Wrote:  That`s mean that you Hack (cheat) and punkbuster find it out...

Not always:
[Image: BOslH.jpg]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
22-04-2012, 07:01 PM | Post: #12
Howdy27 
it done it to me once, i used webroot as security, webroot dont like battlefield heroes, i deleted it and now i have no probs
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-08-2012, 09:57 PM | Post: #13
Nacho2299 
This keeps happening to me I don't get to play for long and I already reinstalled and updated it
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
20-02-2013, 12:33 AM | Post: #14
bergy101 
This happened to me and it is SHlTY!!! I wonder about quiting battfield heroes. I don't like it is is a techinacal difficulty and I know I didn't hack or cheat. If I had hacked or cheated I would not be complaning I would be mad but I would think I deserved it. I'm going to spread the word about the dumb things like this on battlefiled heroes.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
20-02-2013, 12:31 PM | Post: #15
83Barbarian 
Hello all!

Since "Punkbuster 22" can have more then three different reasons, asking only with that information is nearly worthless (sorry).
Nevertheless, when the person who have the problem posts the message given ingame (left corner below) only moments before the kick, then we can give tips how to proceed.

Ciao,
Eckhard

I am a Community Moderator, not an Official EA Representative
(This post was last modified: 20-02-2013 12:32 PM by 83Barbarian.)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply




Forum Jump:



X
Add this person to your friends list
Remove this person from your friends list
/en/ajax/checkFriendStatus
/en/ajax/friend