Important Notice

Google Chrome has stopped supporting NPAPI which is the technology the game launcher plugin relies on to start the game.

If you want to be able to launch the game while using this browser you can re-enable NPAPI support with the following steps:

  1. Go to the following URL: chrome://flags/#enable-npapi
  2. Choose 'Enable' under the 'Enable NPAPI' heading.
  3. Restart Chrome.
  4. You should now be able to start the game.
You can read more about this here.
      

Important Notice

Battlefield Heroes will shut down on Tuesday, July 14th, 2015 and you will not be able to play the game after this date. By clicking “continue” you accept the terms of service and have read our shutdown announcement that you will find here.

      
Hello There, Guest!

12-01-2012, 02:56 PM | Post: #21
zockerkind22 
coool
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-01-2012, 02:57 PM | Post: #22
Sky.Scream 
wow was sind denn 1400 BF??
schwach von bfh :/
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-01-2012, 03:15 PM | Post: #23
KiINgofBFH 
Voll cool mit den Buttlefunds ist toll! [=

[Image: 6]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-01-2012, 03:20 PM | Post: #24
a.w.alexander 
a.w.alexander Smile
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-01-2012, 03:21 PM | Post: #25
Rapiem 
coole sache

[Image: newsiggi4hai8orefd.jpg]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-01-2012, 03:25 PM | Post: #26
david-handball 
wie macht man ein screenshot
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-01-2012, 03:27 PM | Post: #27
Rapiem 
die Druck / S-Abf Taste nach der f12 Taste. hoffe konnte helfen!

[Image: newsiggi4hai8orefd.jpg]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-01-2012, 03:40 PM | Post: #28
XBlackForce 
was bekommt man wenn man nen screenshot macht?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-01-2012, 03:48 PM | Post: #29
Shirdi 
Die devs sind in jeden spiel oder?Denn ich kapiere nicht

[Image: 1]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-01-2012, 03:50 PM | Post: #30
Apfelsine31 
habe welche wo absenden modde?

[Image: sigroys.png]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-01-2012, 03:51 PM | Post: #31
=DDLP=PhoeniX 
wie kann man screenshots hochladen
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-01-2012, 03:58 PM | Post: #32
.DanielTheHero. 
Ich kriege nie so ein ding Tongue .Das sind nur ein paar die das kriegen Undecided also ich mache net mit Tongue Angel

[Image: 4]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-01-2012, 04:05 PM | Post: #33
=DDLP=PhoeniX 
hallo wie kann man nen screenshot hochladen !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-01-2012, 04:12 PM | Post: #34
King_Mo98 
(12-01-2012 01:27 PM)dolly66 Wrote:  wie macht man nen screenshot? Tongue
Das frage ich mich auch
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-01-2012, 04:20 PM | Post: #35
Kakutata. 
(12-01-2012 04:12 PM)King_Mo98 Wrote:  [quote='dolly66' pid='4235534' dateline='1326371266']
wie macht man nen screenshot? Tongue
Das frage ich mich auch
neben f12 die Druck taste

[Image: 1]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-01-2012, 04:26 PM | Post: #36
hassan543 
ich habe denn gefunden

[Image: 1]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-01-2012, 04:28 PM | Post: #37
Lord-Baekho 
Du musst erstmal dein SS als eine Datei speichern. paint öffnen-> strg v -> speichern-> Datei hochladen


[Image: 1]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-01-2012, 04:29 PM | Post: #38
terminator7788 
Wie macht man einen sreenshot ????? bitte help

[Image: 1]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-01-2012, 04:30 PM | Post: #39
terminator7788 
habs schon heraus gefunden XD

[Image: 1]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-01-2012, 04:32 PM | Post: #40
20mikail20 
(12-01-2012 12:34 PM)edwindrechsler Wrote:  schreib dein namen drauf

Wie kann ich denn das bild posten Huh
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply




Forum Jump:



X
Add this person to your friends list
Remove this person from your friends list
/en/ajax/checkFriendStatus
/en/ajax/friend