Important Notice

Google Chrome has stopped supporting NPAPI which is the technology the game launcher plugin relies on to start the game.

If you want to be able to launch the game while using this browser you can re-enable NPAPI support with the following steps:

  1. Go to the following URL: chrome://flags/#enable-npapi
  2. Choose 'Enable' under the 'Enable NPAPI' heading.
  3. Restart Chrome.
  4. You should now be able to start the game.
You can read more about this here.
      
Hello There, Guest!

20-10-2011, 06:31 PM | Post: #1
LT.Plum Go to next important person...
I got 10 wins on perilous port,and i went back to rewards to claim my shirt,and it said i still had to earn it,any suggestions?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
20-10-2011, 06:33 PM | Post: #2
troooolllll 
won ten times on royal/nat???

[Image: 3]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
20-10-2011, 06:37 PM | Post: #3
130869 
i think the website need to be updatded first
cuz i had 10 wins and i w8ded for 60 min : /
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
20-10-2011, 06:38 PM | Post: #4
LT.Plum
10 times national,and maybe i do need to wait,its not like the develoupers are always on the bat anyway if ya know what i mean
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
20-10-2011, 06:39 PM | Post: #5
MiketheshotXxX 
i got mine striaght away Tongue

[Image: mikem.png]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
20-10-2011, 06:41 PM | Post: #6
Baron682 
try to rejoined

[Image: 0ela.png]

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
20-10-2011, 06:44 PM | Post: #7
Snaiperkaya 
I've Played naow about 1 hour on a PP only server and it still says that I played there 1Min. and won 2 times , lol :l

[Image: attachment.php?attachhash=80fc61077c0916...2a3919857e]
Issued by Community Representative EA_Shadar
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
20-10-2011, 06:46 PM | Post: #8
LT.Plum
Looks like the time you get it is random,my hero's profile doesnt seem up to date
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
20-10-2011, 06:53 PM | Post: #9
johamand 
The profiles and the website is not updating every single secund so relax plz, and w8 a little...

[Image: daada.png]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
20-10-2011, 06:54 PM | Post: #10
DeadlyDagg 
(20-10-2011 06:44 PM)Snaiperkaya Wrote:  I've Played naow about 1 hour on a PP only server and it still says that I played there 1Min. and won 2 times , lol :l

stats don't update immediately...it takes a day or so. Cool yer britches.
(This post was last modified: 20-10-2011 06:55 PM by DeadlyDagg.)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
20-10-2011, 07:06 PM | Post: #11
LT.Plum
.....,,,,...ok?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
21-10-2011, 12:26 AM | Post: #12
The_WUUSTER 
(20-10-2011 06:37 PM)130869 Wrote:  i think the website need to be updatded first
cuz i had 10 wins and i w8ded for 60 min : /

I think this is the case. Dunno for sure though; only 1 win so far Tongue

[Image: wuuster.png]
(23-12-2012 06:57 AM)TPangolin Wrote:  I've always enjoyed reading your posts.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
21-10-2011, 04:13 AM | Post: #13
AboynamedSus 
I've played on PP for like 5 hours....and it says I've only played 12 mins and only 3 wins. Something is messed up.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
21-10-2011, 08:00 AM | Post: #14
Nasman Go to next important person...
Your profile data updates once every 24 hours. So the data in your profile is updated on a daily bases and not on the fly.

[Image: housealkhouri.png]

Battlefield Heroes Web QA Engineer
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
21-10-2011, 08:19 AM | Post: #15
xMAGAZiN3x 
hoe do u know how many wins u have had ?

[ Moderator 'eXtremous' edit: Maximum size for the full signature can not exceed 250 pixels in height and/or 900 pixels in width. This includes images, text, quotes and links. Make sure to read the Signature Guidelines before posting a new one. ]


Code:
[img]http://img855.imageshack.us/img855/3034/screen0167857.jpg[/img]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
21-10-2011, 08:34 AM | Post: #16
Nasman
(21-10-2011 08:19 AM)xMAGAZiN3x Wrote:  hoe do u know how many wins u have had ?

Click on your name and you will see a list of your heroes, clicking on one of them gives you a stat pages, including wins/losses on the various maps.

[Image: housealkhouri.png]

Battlefield Heroes Web QA Engineer
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
21-10-2011, 11:49 AM | Post: #17
^_^~Pwner~^_^ 
u get shirt on 1 november i think

[Image: 6]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
21-10-2011, 04:30 PM | Post: #18
BlueKillerNinja 
I don't think you need to wait...you probably didn't get 10 wins exactly, i got mine straight away after i won 10 rounds exactly Big Grin

[Image: bluesig.png]
| xfire: blueninjakiller // PM me // Check these adorable slimes! |
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
23-10-2011, 08:40 PM | Post: #19
tjtarr 
the profile has a little clock in the top right there it will show how long till it updates

[Image: 3]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply




Forum Jump:



X
Add this person to your friends list
Remove this person from your friends list
/en/ajax/checkFriendStatus
/en/ajax/friend