Hello There, Guest!

19-02-2012, 07:24 AM | Post: #21
erthrher 
same happens to me pop up dont comeAngryAngryAngryAngryAngryAngry
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
19-02-2012, 01:24 PM | Post: #22
Ally29 
(19-02-2012 07:24 AM)erthrher Wrote:  same happens to me pop up dont comeAngryAngryAngryAngryAngryAngry
Install "Microsoft .net framework 3.5"
http://www.microsoft.com/downloads/en/de...laylang=en

If it does not work then it could be because of this:
- Refresh rate is set to low. <-- (Set it at 60Hz or higher)
- Unsupported Graphics card. <-- (Your graphics card needs Pixel Shader 2.0 or higher to play)
- Old graphics or audio drivers. <-- (Update your drivers)
- Interfering background processes. <-- (Close all unnecessary background programs)

And dont forget to install the game with a web browser that as administrative privileges. ( For Windows 7 and Vista users only)

This is how to make your browser Run As Administrator:
If you use windows vista/seven please close your browser and next right click on your browser icon and choose > RUN AS ADMINISTRATOR...

[Image: WindowsLiveWriter-InstallingSitefinityfr....sflb.ashx]



Also post your Dxdiag.txt,if it still doesnt work --> http://www.battlefieldheroes.com/en/foru...?tid=68843

~Gonzo

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
20-02-2012, 08:26 PM | Post: #23
ElectronicBacon 
Im downloading Roads_client.zip for about 30 mins now

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
20-02-2012, 09:52 PM | Post: #24
ROyalvsNationals 
Mebes I need your help mate, I recently deleted BFH and now tried to re-install. It downloads for a while then it says Error: Failed to download file patch! Same steps as post #10?

[Image: 1]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
21-02-2012, 08:44 AM | Post: #25
Ally29 
(20-02-2012 09:52 PM)ROyalvsNationals Wrote:  Mebes I need your help mate, I recently deleted BFH and now tried to re-install. It downloads for a while then it says Error: Failed to download file patch! Same steps as post #10?
*Failed to Download

Mebes Wrote:"Failed to download" is the key part of this error message.
Something is blocking the download or the request timed out because your internet was busy doing other things.

Try again after temporarily disabling your Firewall and Antivirus.
If the download works, turn them back on when the download is complete.

Shut down any unnecessary background processes that may use bandwidth.
Other downloads, ICQ, other web browsers, etc...

Don't forget, if you are running Vista or 7, you need to install the game with a browser that has administrative privileges.
- Log out and close all web browser windows.
- Open a new one by right clicking on your browsers icon, and choosing Run As-> Administrator

Mebes's Assistant
~Gonzo

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
22-02-2012, 07:20 PM | Post: #26
Battlefield442 
güncelleyici hatası var an error occurred ya onu nası çözecemm
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
24-02-2012, 03:53 AM | Post: #27
mightyputty20 
(23-12-2011 03:52 AM)Mebes Wrote:  "An error occurred: Failed to write registry value: Installation Dir"
If you are running Vista or 7, you need to install the game with a web browser that has administrative privileges.
- Log out and close all of your current browser windows.
- Open a new one by right clicking on your browsers icon, and then choose Run As-> Administrator.
- Come back here, log in and press Play now

Good Luck
S
thank you! Big GrinBig GrinBig GrinBig GrinBig Grin

[Image: 1]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
24-02-2012, 02:03 PM | Post: #28
1234322 
hello i have a problem launching the game,tre game launches but desapears off the scrine
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
24-02-2012, 02:44 PM | Post: #29
Ally29 
Install "Microsoft .net framework 3.5"
http://www.microsoft.com/downloads/en/de...laylang=en

If it does not work then it could be because of this:
- Refresh rate is set to low. <-- (Set it at 60Hz or higher)
- Unsupported Graphics card. <-- (Your graphics card needs Pixel Shader 2.0 or higher to play)
- Old graphics or audio drivers. <-- (Update your drivers)
- Interfering background processes. <-- (Close all unnecessary background programs)

And dont forget to install the game with a web browser that as administrative privileges. ( For Windows 7 and Vista users only)

This is how to make your browser Run As Administrator:
If you use windows vista/seven please close your browser and next right click on your browser icon and choose > RUN AS ADMINISTRATOR...

[Image: WindowsLiveWriter-InstallingSitefinityfr....sflb.ashx]



Also post your Dxdiag.txt,if it still doesnt work --> http://www.battlefieldheroes.com/en/foru...?tid=68843

~Gonzo

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
25-02-2012, 11:44 AM | Post: #30
Exozy97 
Thx,its worked for me!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
25-02-2012, 03:35 PM | Post: #31
wack444 
When i press play now a thing pops up and says there is an updater in instance or something like that and it won't let ne play!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
25-02-2012, 06:13 PM | Post: #32
Ally29 
* "There is already another updater instance running"

This problem occurs when the game, or launcher did not shut down properly the last time you played.

Start the task manager[Ctrl]+[Shift]+[Esc] --> Processes Tab --> End process of bfupdater.exe and bfheroes.exe
or
Restart your computer and try the game again.

~Gonzo

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
26-02-2012, 01:39 PM | Post: #33
Yobenyo1 
well sometimes if you want to download like i installed but i cant play UndecidedUndecidedAngryAngryAngryAngryAngryAngryAngryAngryAngryAngryAngryAngryAngryAngryAngryAngryAngryAngryAngryAngryAngryAngryAngelAngelAngelAngelHuhBlushAngry
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-03-2012, 08:49 AM | Post: #34
mert_Tr_41 
woow bee
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-03-2012, 01:41 PM | Post: #35
ANKA40 
ya bi şu hataya çözüm bulan cevap yazsın ayrıntılı birşekilde
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-03-2012, 07:33 PM | Post: #36
xynsemre61 
nerden indircez link yok ki
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
18-03-2012, 06:22 PM | Post: #37
mattemattematt 
come si fa a scaricare il gioco per giocare?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
29-03-2012, 10:47 PM | Post: #38
mattyme123 
(29-09-2011 12:34 PM)rogue14usa Wrote:  I've been playing Battlefield Heroes for almost a year, but I had to remove it from my computer. And now I would like to download it again and start playing with it. The problem is this: I press the PLAY NOW button and the computer tells you to update the version (as usual). I start to upgrade versions. When the update is ready to tell it that I need to download the game. But how can I download it?
Undecided
i am finding another similar glitch i have it downloaded but it doesnt let me accept while starting upConfused

[Image: 1]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
31-03-2012, 12:59 AM | Post: #39
Mebes 
"An error occurred: Failed to write registry value: Installation Dir"
If you are running Vista or 7, you need to install the game with a web browser that has administrative privileges.
- Log out and close all of your current browser windows.
- Open a new one by right clicking on your browsers icon, and then choose Run As-> Administrator.
- Come back here, log in and press Play now

Good Luck
S

[Image: attachment.php?attachhash=ea91760f3cb5d5...4b61bdfbd9]

I was a community moderator, not an official EA representative

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
31-03-2012, 01:34 PM | Post: #40
AntonioFacelli 
Please help me! the game does not work ! ;_;
I am from Turkey ! I can not speak English
(This post was last modified: 31-03-2012 01:37 PM by AntonioFacelli.)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply




Forum Jump:



X
Add this person to your friends list
Remove this person from your friends list
/en/ajax/checkFriendStatus
/en/ajax/friend