Important Notice

Google Chrome has stopped supporting NPAPI which is the technology the game launcher plugin relies on to start the game.

If you want to be able to launch the game while using this browser you can re-enable NPAPI support with the following steps:

  1. Go to the following URL: chrome://flags/#enable-npapi
  2. Choose 'Enable' under the 'Enable NPAPI' heading.
  3. Restart Chrome.
  4. You should now be able to start the game.
You can read more about this here.
      

Important Notice

Battlefield Heroes will shut down on Tuesday, July 14th, 2015 and you will not be able to play the game after this date. By clicking “continue” you accept the terms of service and have read our shutdown announcement that you will find here.

      
Hello There, Guest!

01-05-2011, 03:01 PM | Post: #1
Garfield95 
Hey, Ive got the Logitech Attack 3 Joy-Stick.
The Joy-Stick gets detected by my Laptop but somehow, I cant use it in BFH..
Some one know why?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-05-2011, 03:04 PM | Post: #2
Maximussprengmus 
Change the Options control , for example: change from Alt to J1 from the controller

NEIN
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-05-2011, 03:04 PM | Post: #3
linus58 
It lets you reassign the movements, fire etc keys?

Dodgy
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-05-2011, 03:07 PM | Post: #4
Garfield95 
(01-05-2011 03:04 PM)Maximussprengmus Wrote:  Change the Options control , for example: change from Alt to J1 from the controller

Well, thats what Im trying to do...
If I try to change the controls, and I press the button on the Joy-Stick it doesnt recognize it..
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-05-2011, 03:10 PM | Post: #5
Garfield95 
Okay, its working now.

I didnt work (I guess) because I had my BFH still open. I closed it & opened it again and then it worked (:

Anyways thanks for the help.

/close
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-05-2011, 03:18 PM | Post: #6
mrSilkie 
hmm, i can't see any use for it unless you want to muck around in the jeep or the plane which you'd have a blast with, i hope you get it working and tell us how it goes.

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-05-2011, 03:23 PM | Post: #7
Garfield95 
(01-05-2011 03:18 PM)SuperSilkie Wrote:  hmm, i can't see any use for it unless you want to muck around in the jeep or the plane which you'd have a blast with, i hope you get it working and tell us how it goes.

Yeah as I said its working now ^^
Im using it to fly. Its much much better, really. You have to get use to it but if you fly a couple of times its awesome (:
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply




Forum Jump:



X
Add this person to your friends list
Remove this person from your friends list
/en/ajax/checkFriendStatus
/en/ajax/friend