Hello There, Guest!

30-07-2011, 04:37 PM | Post: #41
DUETSCHLAND 
Hello

[Image: 1]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-10-2011, 04:53 PM | Post: #42
KosteaTakapuoli 
how i can get bf with apConfused ??? help meee !
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-10-2011, 02:52 PM | Post: #43
Patriot72 
Люди из-за Панк Бастера (PunkBuster) Я не могу играть уберите это херню я между прочим купил тут bafttlefounds на приличную сумму и хочу покупать ещё а так я играть не могу и класть деньги незачем
(This post was last modified: 07-10-2011 02:53 PM by Patriot72.)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-10-2011, 04:40 AM | Post: #44
Mr.Ragga 
what's wrong with my profile?statistics aren't refreshing...
(This post was last modified: 12-10-2011 04:43 AM by Mr.Ragga.)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
14-10-2011, 02:29 PM | Post: #45
SuperVojakDobry 
Thumbs UP

[Image: 3]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
23-12-2011, 08:50 PM | Post: #46
madkilla12 
hi need help my heroes won't load
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
28-12-2011, 12:35 PM | Post: #47
.:Damian:. 
How to delete heroes?

[Image: 1]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
13-01-2012, 02:09 AM | Post: #48
Altoid7 
THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
17-01-2012, 11:30 AM | Post: #49
Dima59rus 
I have put 90 roubles in game but to me they haven't come what to do=((? How to return money or what it is necessary to make that have reached to me BattleFunds?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
17-01-2012, 04:42 PM | Post: #50
DownDays 
My main game does start but then automatically dissapears, How do i solve this?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
20-01-2012, 08:17 AM | Post: #51
Pvt.Ka-Boom! 
Nice job you did! Question: SponsorPay is gone since the bf became funds, will SponsorPay come back?

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
21-01-2012, 10:36 AM | Post: #52
antovila 
i cant connect to game always say offline... please help!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-02-2012, 09:48 AM | Post: #53
foggshome 
always 1002 error
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-02-2012, 04:54 PM | Post: #54
Michalq12 
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HL0e0dseS2M Tongue
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-02-2012, 12:32 AM | Post: #55
game-addic 
are stolen weapons better than the normal ones?Dodgy
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-02-2012, 03:45 AM | Post: #56
Gio1993 
(24-02-2011 12:55 PM)Acetonium Wrote:  Great job Smile
This should be very useful, even though I doubt most people will read this before posting an "OMG HELP!" - thread.

still, it will be easy to refer them here, which makes it all well worth it Wink



(24-02-2011 08:33 AM)Bond4141 Wrote:  HOW do u do sms tho? it only allows credit or paypall Sad

SMS payment is not available in all countries.
You're probably living in a country where the feature isn't supported :/

List of current "SMS countries":
Germany, France, the United Kingdom, Austria, Belgium, Ireland, Finland,
Greece, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Poland, Norway, Sweden, Denmark, Brazil, and the list goes on.


You should update that list...

[Image: 2hrjyvs.png]

Ossum sig made by APELINCOLN. :3
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-02-2012, 10:47 AM | Post: #57
mercanari 
i have half of the tier 1 operative set but i want to get all of it.would i still have to pay full price for it because i already have half the set

[Image: 16lgznt.png]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-02-2012, 02:05 AM | Post: #58
Gio1993 
(11-02-2012 10:47 AM)mercanari Wrote:  i have half of the tier 1 operative set but i want to get all of it.would i still have to pay full price for it because i already have half the set

I think so. It's being sell only in pack. I couldn't find it on store.

[Image: 2hrjyvs.png]

Ossum sig made by APELINCOLN. :3
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-03-2012, 03:19 PM | Post: #59
mylepardgecko 
i have two accounts, this is just my newer one i ran outa char slots and wasnt gonna pay for more but i can not loggin to my main acount for some reason, i cant reset the password because when i follow the email link and put in a new password it wont respond please help i spent lots of money on it and now i think its been disbanded "prob EA scamming me Smile " how do i get it back
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-03-2012, 02:37 AM | Post: #60
Mebes 
If you are unable to reset your account at the EA main website, you will need to contact Billing Support to get it back.
If you want to open up a ticket go here--> http://www.battlefieldheroes.com/help/inquire
Choose billing support, then choose "I Have another billing issue"
Explain your problem there.

Good Luck
S

[Image: attachment.php?attachhash=ea91760f3cb5d5...4b61bdfbd9]

I was a community moderator, not an official EA representative

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply




Forum Jump:



X
Add this person to your friends list
Remove this person from your friends list
/en/ajax/checkFriendStatus
/en/ajax/friend