Hello There, Guest!

17-11-2010, 08:25 PM | Post: #1
Old4New 
Hello,I have got question.I enter bfh and there are my heroes i choose 1 and i go play but i have to wait 2 minutes and its UNABLE TO GAME 100009.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
17-11-2010, 08:27 PM | Post: #2
BFMrfrenchie 
happens 2 me also I dont know wat it is just reboot ur computer

[Image: 2]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
17-11-2010, 08:34 PM | Post: #3
drtennis2 
or just install again...

[Image: 6]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
17-11-2010, 08:42 PM | Post: #4
thejanster
It's BF heroes or BFH not Battlefield heroes heroes......
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
17-11-2010, 08:59 PM | Post: #5
Kubikuroh 
Try clearing your bfh cache folder:

My Documents\Battlefield Heroes\mods\bfheroes\cache

Delete all the sub folders within.

[Image: 2u72kpe.jpg]

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
25-08-2013, 07:56 PM | Post: #6
Papuga12 
kto załozy konto mój link 2847582 moge zagrac z tym kole
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply




Forum Jump:



X
Add this person to your friends list
Remove this person from your friends list
/en/ajax/checkFriendStatus
/en/ajax/friend