Hello There, Guest!

12-11-2010, 06:40 PM | Post: #1
chedere 
Hi people, i was wondering if it was possible to delete one of my soldiers without deleting my whole account. If it is possible, how do i do it?
Find all posts by this user
12-11-2010, 06:42 PM | Post: #2
CoBanyi 
you cant... use search next time
Find all posts by this user
12-11-2010, 06:43 PM | Post: #3
wnD?Kewl 
OMG, dude why dont you use the search function???

[Image: 3e84f6536c18bb7d993b590343faf01f.gif]


Everybody knows that once you made a hero, you cant delect.

[Image: 10242_s.gif]

"Battlefield Play4Free Beta Tester Since 31st Nov"

Find all posts by this user
12-11-2010, 07:08 PM | Post: #4
MX-GDL 
Hello, Any admin who can help me, I create this account and then i create my commando, at first i was typing different names because i couldnt get the name that i want, so by mistake the system create the same pj twice but with different name, in this case i guess is a problem with the server or lag and i dont want to waste a slot.
please delet the pj lvl 1 in my account i know i still have 2 slots but i guess is better now ok.
thanks
i know that we can delet a hero but in this case is different and is not fare.. please help me out
(This post was last modified: 12-11-2010 07:09 PM by MX-GDL.)
Find all posts by this user
12-11-2010, 08:14 PM | Post: #5
Killa3000 
This is asked so many times, use search next time here is how to do it cause when I see the forum, much people dont know... Dodgy

(18-08-2010 02:41 PM)Indignant Wrote:  


[Image: 1zm1ik3.png]
Find all posts by this user
13-11-2010, 12:48 AM | Post: #6
chedere 
To all who told me to use the search function:
I'm sorry. I'm new here and this was my first post.
Find all posts by this user
13-11-2010, 01:16 AM | Post: #7
wnD?Kewl 
(13-11-2010 12:48 AM)chedere Wrote:  To all who told me to use the search function:
I'm sorry. I'm new here and this was my first post.

Ok, but next time before asksomething, search first.

[Image: 10242_s.gif]

"Battlefield Play4Free Beta Tester Since 31st Nov"

Find all posts by this user
13-11-2010, 12:05 PM | Post: #8
PortalMan97 
Hello,I'm new here and I want to delete my character.His name is PortalMan97.How can I do it?
Find all posts by this user
13-11-2010, 12:21 PM | Post: #9
wnD?Kewl 
(13-11-2010 12:05 PM)PortalMan97 Wrote:  Hello,I'm new here and I want to delete my character.His name is PortalMan97.How can I do it?

Dude, you must be joking....seriously, read all the answers on this topic.

[Image: 10242_s.gif]

"Battlefield Play4Free Beta Tester Since 31st Nov"

Find all posts by this user
13-11-2010, 01:31 PM | Post: #10
Pytt 
Please look at the FAQ next time. Or use Search.

Quote:QUESTION
Can I delete my Heroes?

ANSWER
Currently you cannot delete your Heroes. If you have run out of space, and want to add another Hero, you can always purchase more Hero slots by clicking “Buy more slots!” on your profile page.

We are always working to improve the game, and it is possible that the ability to delete Heroes might be made available in future.

There is a possibility to buy more hero slots for your account, visit this thread on how-to.

Heart
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user




Forum Jump:



X
Add this person to your friends list
Remove this person from your friends list
/en/ajax/checkFriendStatus
/en/ajax/friend