Nice, but why is this page asking me for password?
A username and password are being requested by
http://www.phirestarters.com. The site says: "My BF Heroes Signature Generator"
Hes trying to steal passwords to sell. Or something..
Noob...
(29-03-2009 05:24 PM)Blaxus Wrote: [ -> ]Hes trying to steal passwords to sell. Or something..
Noob...
Quick to jump the gun aren't you?
The reason it was asking for a username because i used a sig from here:
http://play.battlefield-heroes.com/forum...p?tid=8670
Instead of hosting the desire image myself, i just copied link location, which in turn asks for a password to the Sig Generator
(29-03-2009 09:22 PM)Llama_Ops Wrote: [ -> ] (29-03-2009 05:24 PM)Blaxus Wrote: [ -> ]Hes trying to steal passwords to sell. Or something..
Noob...
Quick to jump the gun aren't you?
The reason it was asking for a username because i used a sig from here:
http://play.battlefield-heroes.com/forum...p?tid=8670
Instead of hosting the desire image myself, i just copied link location, which in turn asks for a password to the Sig Generator
Thanks for fixing it.. it was really annoying
(29-03-2009 09:22 PM)Llama_Ops Wrote: [ -> ] (29-03-2009 05:24 PM)Blaxus Wrote: [ -> ]Hes trying to steal passwords to sell. Or something..
Noob...
Quick to jump the gun aren't you?
The reason it was asking for a username because i used a sig from here:
http://play.battlefield-heroes.com/forum...p?tid=8670
Instead of hosting the desire image myself, i just copied link location, which in turn asks for a password to the Sig Generator
Yeah how are you supposed use a Heroes Signature Generator if you don't have a Username.