Hallo, Gast!

23-12-2009, 03:37 AM | Beitrag #1
Fofree 
I'm currently an amateur knife user wondering how I'm supposed to fight another knifer? I've read the extensive knifing guide, but I'm still confused. 1-on-1 fights seem like they could go each way. My next question is how do I kill with Elixir? Once I get a back stab on my opponent they enter a frantic state, and it's hard for me to stick in knifing range with them. I'm planning on using the standard knife too since I'm a cheapskate.
-Thanks
Alle Beiträge dieses Benutzers finden
Diese Nachricht in einer Antwort zitieren
23-12-2009, 03:47 AM | Beitrag #2
jwgod 
u will have to sneak up to him and stab him until he is trying to attack u, then when he attacks u u immediately activate elixir and counter fight him with knife

[Bild: attachment.php?attachhash=a6f06f32ae3c84...1ab46e1cf1]
23-12-2009, 03:53 AM | Beitrag #3
Elmachete 
You learn it with time and experience. I've played for a while and I win 4/5 knife fights because I've just about mastered the timing of the strikes whouaa! *makes a wiered martial arts move* I rox with knife...

RIC0H says: Please be sure to read up on the signature rules, your signature cannot exceed 250px in height. Your sig is 321px in height.
If in doubt then please look here. Also note that if you wish to make your pic smaller, then look here.

[ig]http://i862.photobucket.com/albums/ab187/Kallen2121/Elmachete.png[/ig]
[Bild: 96hov6.png]

(16-04-2010 02:14 AM)Mc4 schrieb:  u kidding me? only 8.7 for elmachete? noob/10
[Bild: spcopy.png]
23-12-2009, 04:02 AM | Beitrag #4
Shuunu 
You cant really win against uber knifers.Either way , almost all the players steal moves and builds.Now if you go into a knife fight , everyone keeps using elixir.Cuz of the morons making guides over the forums.This things should be learned with time and experience not reading the goddamn forum.Oh well got a bit carried away...

[Bild: thisismyrifle.png]
23-12-2009, 04:04 AM | Beitrag #5
zotx